Working with SPR@I Professor Andrew Miller, high school student Aman Ladia repurposed a key exchange protocol called OPAQUE to develop a new cryptocurrently protocol called “ZeroWallet”. You can read more about the work here.

A team from the decentralized systems lab consisting of Sanket Kanjalkar, Yunqi Li, Yuguang Chen, Joseph Kuo, and Professor Andrew Miller, disclosed resource exhaustion vulnerabilities in 26+ proof-of-stake cryptocurrencies in a recent blog post.